BLS Logo

demande de visa pour l'Espagne au Mauritania

Jours fériés / Fermetures

Jours fériés / Fermetures Les centres de BLS International pour demande de visa d’Espagne seront fermés au public les jours fériés suivants de 2018:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Monday New Year
8 January Monday Epifania del senor
30 March Friday Good Friday
1 May Tuesday Labor Day
15 June Friday Eid al Fitr (End of Ramadan)*
15 August Wednesday The Assumption of Mary
21 August Tuesday Tabaski -Eid al-Adha *
11 September Tuesday New Year of the Musuliman
12 October Friday National Day Spanish
1 November Thursday Celebration of Toussaint
28 November Wednesday Independence of Mauritanie
6 December Thursday Day of the Spanish Constitution
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day