BLS Logo

Demande de visa pour l'Espagne au Mauritania

Jours fériés / Fermetures

Jours fériés / Fermetures Les centres de BLS International pour demande de visa d’Espagne seront fermés au public les jours fériés suivants de 2019:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Monday New Year
18 April Monday Holy Thursday
19 April Friday Holy Friday
1 May Tuesday Labor Day
5 June Friday Eid al Fitr (End of Ramadan)
15 August Wednesday The Assumption of Mary
11 August Tuesday Lamb Feast
1 September Tuesday New Year of the Musuliman
12 October Friday National Day Spanish
1 November Thursday Celebration of Toussaint
28 November Wednesday Independence of Mauritanie
6 December Thursday Day of the Spanish Constitution
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day