Mauritania BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Mauritania

BLS Logo

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays Nouakchott
1 January 2017 Sunday New Year X
1 May 2017 Monday -
25 May 2017 Thursday - X
26 June 2017 Monday - X
27 June 2017 Tuesday - X
8 July 2017 Saturday - X
13 September 2017 Wednesday -
3 October 2017 Tuesday - X
28 November 2017 Tuesday -  
12 December 2017 Tuesday - X


News and Notices

Track your Application online