BLS Logo

Solicitar un visado para España en Mauritania

Días festivos / Cierres

Los centros de solicitud de visas de BLS International España cerrarán los siguientes días festivos de 2020:

Date Day Holidays  
1 January Wednesday New Year ***
6 January Monday Epiphany of the Lord ****
9 April Thursday Holy Thursday ****
10 April Friday Holy Friday ****
1 May Friday Labor Day ***
25 May Monday Eid al Fitr (End of Ramadan) *
31 July Friday Lamb Feast *
20 August Thursday Muslim New Year *
12 October Monday National Day Spanish ***
29 October Thursday Birth of the Prophet *
2 November Thursday All Saints (Sunday, November 1, moves to Monday 2) ****
30 November Monday Independence of Mauritania (Saturday November 28, moves to Monday 30) **
7 December Monday Spanish Constitution Day (Sunday December 6, moves to Monday 7) ***
25 December Friday Nativity of the Lord ***

* Variable Mauritanian parties.
** Fixed Mauritanian parties.
*** Spanish mandatory parties.
**** Spanish parties chosen by the representation

In relation to the Mauritanian religious holidays, to the extent that they may vary slightly by day, those that are planned on the weekend have moved to the next business day.

December 24 and 31 are non-working days in the General State Administration. The Embassy will remain closed both days.