BLS Logo

Solicitar una Visado para España en Mauritania

Días festivos / Cierres

Los centros de solicitud de visas de BLS International España cerrarán los siguientes días festivos de 2018:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Monday New Year
8 January Monday Epifania del senor
30 March Friday Good Friday
1 May Tuesday Labor Day
15 June Friday Eid al Fitr (End of Ramadan)*
15 August Wednesday The Assumption of Mary
21 August Tuesday Tabaski -Eid al-Adha *
11 September Tuesday New Year of the Musuliman
12 October Friday National Day Spanish
1 November Thursday Celebration of Toussaint
28 November Wednesday Independence of Mauritanie
6 December Thursday Day of the Spanish Constitution
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day