BLS Logo

Solicitar un visado para España en Mauritania

Días festivos / Cierres

Los centros de solicitud de visas de BLS International España cerrarán los siguientes días festivos de 2019:

Fecha Día Vacaciones
1 January Monday New Year
18 April Monday Holy Thursday
19 April Friday Holy Friday
1 May Tuesday Labor Day
5 June Friday Eid al Fitr (End of Ramadan)
15 August Wednesday The Assumption of Mary
11 August Tuesday Lamb Feast
1 September Tuesday New Year of the Musuliman
12 October Friday National Day Spanish
1 November Thursday Celebration of Toussaint
28 November Wednesday Independence of Mauritanie
6 December Thursday Day of the Spanish Constitution
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day